The Committee

The current committee of the Moutere Hills Residents Association is:


Name Location Role
Faris Mali Neudorf Chair
James Stradling Upper Moutere Deputy Chair
Matthes Bender Neudorf Secretary and Treasurer
Tim Finn Neudorf  
Phil Hyatt Sunrise Valley  
Julian Manning Mahana  
Michael Weller Upper Moutere  
Andrew Sutherland Harakeke  


Please see the contact page if you would like to contact the association.